Whomp'Em ZAP By: ZAP

Whomp'Em NES Screenshot Screenshot 1


Whomp 'Em is the story of Soaring Eagle, a young Indian Brave who ventures into the world seeking totems for his magic pouch. Whomp 'Em consists of eight worlds. The first world acquaints you with the game. The next six worlds may be traveled in any order. The final world is a secret!

--From the NES Whomp'Em instruction manual.

Available: 1
Play Whomp'Em Now!
Whomp'Em screen shot 1 1
Whomp'Em screen shot 2 2
Whomp'Em screen shot 3 3
Whomp'Em screen shot 4 4
Console Classix Banner Ad

Copyright © ConsoleClassix.com - ">Site Map -